When the Answer isn’t the Answer but the Answer

I have no comment.

No, really.

Nothing. Ekkert. Nada. Khe chaina. Zilch. Zero about the news that Cousin Obama has “authorized a small number of combat-equipped U.S. forces to deploy to central Africa to provide assistance to regional forces that are working toward the removal of Joseph Kony from the battlefield.”

So it’s bad limerick time. Ole!

In my country there was a big war

That the whole world did choose to ignore

Then Obama said, “Wait!

That’s a horrible fate!”

Noble, maybe; but frankly a bore.

Next week in the continuing saga of My Comment Is Not Important, But I am Desperately Vain So I have A Blog …

My country is in a big mess

So I’m buying a funeral dress …

One Comment to “When the Answer isn’t the Answer but the Answer”

  1. Something very odd I tell you. Oil maybe ??

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,494 other followers

